Contact Us

Hutong School is now operated by That’s Mandarin. You can have the same great Chinese lessons with access to online Chinese learning platform NihaoCafe.
Hutong x That's Mandarin Chinese Language School
Hutong School is now operated by That's Mandarin
Since all the Chinese courses are now provided by That’s Mandarin, please submit the contact form on the official website.

Our Schools in China

☎️ (+86)10 8448 9799
✉️ info@thatsmandarin.com
📍Xinzhong Street No.7, Bldg 2, Beijing, China
☎️ (+86)21 6095 8317
✉️info.shanghai@thatsmandarin.com
📍 Wuding Road No. 881, Bldg 1, 5/F, Jing’an District, Shanghai, China 200040
☎️ (+86) 0571 8683 0668
✉️ hangzhou@hutongschool.com
📍292 Yanan Road, 7th floor, Shangcheng District/G5 space, 24th floor, T5, EFC
Cross-section of No.1 Wenyi Road and Liangmu Road, Yuhang District, Hangzhou
☎️ (+86) 21 6095 8317
✉️ info@hutongschool.com
📍 Jin Rui Building 1-302, No.3 Tongzilin Dong Lu, Wuhou District, Chengdu
☎️ (+86) 21 6095 8317
✉️ zhengzhou@hutongschool.com
📍 Level 16, Dewei Plaza, 9 Puji Road, Zhengzhou East, Zhengzhou
☎️ (+33) 183 790 331
✉️ info@hutongschool.com
📍 No. 13, 7F, Creative Concepts Center, No.388 Xinhua Rd. Yuzhong District, Chongqing
1F, Building 1, Area C, The Palm Springs, No.88 Jinkai Av. Yubei District, Chongqing

Our Schools Worldwide

☎️(+32) 485 85 99 33
✉️ brussels@hutongschool.com
📍 Stormstraat 6, 1000 Brussels, Belgium
☎️ (+44) 07497004389
✉️ london@hutongschool.com
📍 154 Southampton Row, London WC1B 5JX, United Kingdom
☎️ (+32) 485 85 99 33
✉️ antwerpen@hutongschool.com
📍 Stormstraat 6, 1000 Brussels, Belgium
☎️ (+7) 495 545 47 45
✉️ client@hutong-school.ru
📍 Malaya Lubyanka Street 16, Moscow, 101000, Russia
☎️ (+39) 0393 412 3330
✉️ milan@hutongschool.com
📍 Via Arcivescovo Calabiana 6, 20139 Milan‏, Italy
☎️ (+31) 88 5062100
✉️ amsterdam@hutongschool.com
📍 Hoofdweg 30, 1058 BC, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
☎️ (+33) 183 790 331
✉️ paris@hutongschool.com
📍 101-103 Avenue Général Leclerc, 75014 Paris
☎️ (+61) 0430352286
✉️ sydney@hutongschool.com
📍 Suite 603, South Tower, Level 6, 1-5 Railway Street,Chatswood NSW, Australia
☎️ (+52) 33 3070 3830
✉️ mexico@hutongschool.com
📍 Rafael Sanzio No. 247, Col. Residencial la Estancia, Zapopan, Jal. 45030, México